Webinar broadcast: Thursday, 28 February 2019

14h00 CET | 13h00 GMT | 18H30 IST | 08h00 EST

Does the last mile matter?

The low voltage network, often referred to as the ‘last mile’, is being increasingly impacted by the evolution of electricity networks. What can we do to improve?

Join Lucy Electric in a live interactive discussion where you can submit real-time questions to the speakers.

Speakers:

Phillip Dingle | Marketing Director | Lucy Electric

Paul Beck | GridKey & SMART Solutions Director| Lucy Electric

REGISTER TODAY