Twitter chat

Join the Twitter chat speculating on the 2019 highlights that await Africa's energy and power market

Read the full transcript here.

When did it take place?: 30 January at 6pm (GMT) | 7pm (WAT) | 8pm (CAT)

Where did it happen?: on Twitter

GridlessAfrica interview's ESI Africa's editor, Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl, to undercover some of the predictions for Africa's power and energy market for the year ahead.

Follow @ESIAfrica on Twitter to keep abreast of these topics.