Webinar broadcast date: 15 October 2020 | 12h00 GMT 

08h00 New York | 13h00 London | 14h00 Paris | 14h00 Amsterdam |
14h00 Johannesburg | 17h30 New Delhi | 19h30 Singapore | 21h30 Melbourne

In May 2019, the reported Top Five Oil & Gas markets were Nigeria, Mozambique, Mauritania, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea. However, Webber Wentzel in November of the same year, identified Mozambique and Angola as the two ‘hot and happening’ markets.

Now with the gas discovery by Total South Africa, in the offshore Outeniqua Basin, what other hidden oil and gas potential will change the dialogue of this market in Africa?

Join this interactive discussion presented by ESI Africa and Boswa Energy where we will be talking to experts around the gas investment opportunities in Africa.

Discussion points:
-Overview of markets
-Why these markets?
-What are the investment challenges?
-Future prospects?

Moderator: Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl, Editor, ESI Africa

Confirmed speaker:
Tumelo Sealetsa, Chief Executive Officer | Boswa Energy