Contact Us

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director
ross.hastie@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3526

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
 | +27 21 700 3529

Editorial

Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl | Editor
nicolette.pombo-vanzyl@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3554

Ashley Theron-Ord | Senior Content Producer: Digital
ashley.theron@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3590

Pamela Largue | Senior Content Producer: Events
pamela.largue@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3571

Babalwa Bungane | Content Editor
babalwa.bungane@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3803

Sales

Errol Bryce | Publishing Sales Manager
errol.bryce@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3592

Tarryn Bester | Brand & Advertising Specialist
tarryn.bester@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3591

Esther Kabeya | Brand & Advertising Specialist
esther.kabeya@spintelligent.com | +27 21 700 3500

Marketing & Production

Ricky Asher | Marketing Manager

+27 21 700 3511

Sarah Gilson | Production Coordinator

 | +27 21 700 3804

Company Details

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500