Contact Us

Editorial

Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl | Editor
nicolette.pombo-vanzyl@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3554

Ashley Theron-Ord | Senior Content Producer: Digital
ashley.theron@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3590

Babalwa Bungane | Content Editor
babalwa.bungane@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3803

Sales

Tarryn Bester | Brand & Advertising Specialist
tarryn.bester@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3591

Esther Kabeya | Brand & Advertising Specialist
esther.kabeya@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3587

Nick Lumb | Brand & Advertising Specialist
nick.lumb@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3880

Marketing & Production

Dean Ravell | Marketing Coordinator

dean.ravell@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3536

Mandy Rust | Production Manager
Mandy.Rust@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3583

Website

Sarah Gilson | Web Administrator
sarah.gilson@clarionevents.com | +27 21 100 3804

Company Details

David Ashdown | Managing Director/Publisher
David.Ashdown@clarionevents.com

Ross Hastie | Group Director
ross.hastie@clarionevents.com | +27 21 700 3526

Bernice Bredenkamp | Deputy Publishing Director
 | +27 21 700 3529

Clarion Events (Pty) Ltd
2nd floor, North Wing, Great Westerford,
240 Main Road, Rondebosch, 7700, South Africa.
Main switchboard: +27 21 700 3500