Webinar broadcast date: Tuesday, 1 December 2020

04h00 New York | 09h00 GMT | 09h00 London | 10h00 Amsterdam | 11h00 Johannesburg | 14h30 New Delhi | 17h00 Singapore | 20h00 Melbourne

This webinar is dedicated to all industrial actors in Southern Africa concerned by Digital Transformation. No matter which industry sector you belong to, our Panorama Suite is a multi-service platform to collect, monitor and analyse your data to improve your operational performance in all areas: Industry, BMS/FM, Water management, Energy, Nuclear.

Discover why Glencore, NTP, Cape Town Water & Sanitation, and many more choose Panorama Suite – a reliable, agnostic, and independent Digital Platform – to accelerate in their operational excellence and secure their critical infrastructures & assets.

Because cybersecurity is not an option anymore it became a Panorama’s cornerstone, therefore Codra has been awarded a certification by the French government’s cybersecurity agency for the robustness of its product and its commitment. 

Agenda:

  • Why the Panorama Suite platform is dedicated to industry 4.0 & Smart City?
  • How French Tech sustains South Africa Digital Transformation?
  • Live feedback from South-African system integrators on various applications cases.

Speakers:

Nicolas Hamel, Panorama Expert, Codra

Quentin Slabbert, Reset Technology