Webinar broadcast date: Thursday, 10 December 2020

07h00 New York | 12h00 GMT | 12h00 London | 14h00 Johannesburg | 17h30 New Delhi | 20h00 Singapore | 23h00 Melbourne

Globally, the growth in electrification and the move away from fossil-fuels towards more renewable sources, such as wind and solar, is at an evolutionary juncture. For utilities to meet this growing demand on their networks, they will need to embrace digitalisation.

Join ESI Africa and Lucy Electric where experts will discuss the role that digitalisation technologies will play in integrating more renewable energy onto the network, managing performance and reliability issues, keeping costs down and maximising investment.

Moderator: Nicolette Pombo-Van Zyl, Editor, ESI Africa

Speakers:
Phil Dingle, Marketing Director | Lucy Electric
Tim Spearing, Automation Product Manager | Lucy Electric

REGISTER BELOW