onsite power

Webinar broadcast: 10 September 2019

13h00 GMT| 09h00 New York |14h00 London | 15h00 Johannesburg |15h00 Paris | 18h30 New Delhi | 21h00 Singapore

Don’t let finance hinder you from generating your own power. It is a fact that businesses take a hard knock when power cuts become persistent.

Admittedly the solution, backup power, is costly. So how do C&I firms stay clear of rolling blackouts.

It is high time businesses consider generating their own power! However, funding resources for self-generating onsite projects are often a challenge for small enterprise.

Fortunately, institutions like the South African National Energy Development Institute (SANEDI) and the Kenya Climate Innovation Centre have taken the lead to rally behind measures that will ease this barrier.

SANEDI has urged businesses to consider accessing financial models such as SUNREF’s green loans to develop renewable energy and energy efficiency projects in bids to transition to a greener economy.

SUNREF’s green loans is just one platform that is available to enable businesses to own their power.

Join our upcoming webinar, which will present available options on funding onsite power generation to support businesses.

REGISTER TODAY

Join us on Tuesday September 10 to learn more about:

  • Financing trends
  • Risk analysis & opportunities
  • Hybrid options
  • Regulation
  • Case studies

REGISTER TODAY