HomeRegional NewsAfricaTune in: Twitter chat with ESI Africa

Tune in: Twitter chat with ESI Africa

Join the Twitter chat speculating on the 2019 highlights that await Africa’s energy and power market

Read the full transcript here.

When did it take place?: 30 January at 6pm (GMT) | 7pm (WAT) | 8pm (CAT)

Where did it happen?: on Twitter

GridlessAfrica interview’s ESI Africa’s editor, Nicolette Pombo-van Zyl, to undercover some of the predictions for Africa’s power and energy market for the year ahead.

Follow @ESIAfrica on Twitter to keep abreast of these topics.

TRENDING THIS WEEK

LATEST FEATURES